Just In: Mohamed Salah Wins FIFA Puskas Goal Of The Year Award As CR7 Loses

fifa puskas award

The full details of 2018 FIFA Puskas Award winner has been revealed, full list of who got what, the ten nominees for the FIFA Puskas Award are as below:

Gareth Bale

UEFA Champions League: Real Madrid 2-1 Liverpool

Denis Cheryshev

2018 FIFA World Cup: Russia 1-0 Croatia

Lazaros Christodoulopoulos

Superleague Greece: AEK Athens 2-2 Olympiacos

Giorgian De Arrascaeta

Campeonato Mineiro: Cruzeiro 1-0 América Mineiro

Riley McGree

A-League: Newcastle Jets 1-1 Melbourne City

Lionel Messi

FIFA World Cup: Argentina 1-0 Nigeria

Benjamin Pavard

World Cup: France 2-2 Argentina

Ricardo Quaresma

World Cup: Portugal 1-0 Iran

Cristiano Ronaldo

Champions League: Real Madrid 2-0 Juventus

Mohamed Salah

Premier League: Liverpool 1-0 Everton

Be the first to comment

Best comments win big prizes here, so start commenting now! Something big is on the way